C06 Muse(sic) Volume I

Construction 06: Muse(sic) Volume I

  Muse(sic) 1  String Quartet

  Muse(sic) 2  Prima Volta Seconda Volta

  Muse(sic) 3  Chamber Music

  Muse(sic) 4 - Tango

  Muse(sic)5 - Bridge Passage

  Muse(sic)6 - Pastoral Symphony

This is Volume I of Muse(sic), a series of images based on — or inspired by — musical concepts.  These images were created with DELUXE PAINT on an Amiga computer. This construction was completed on January 13, 1988.

© Ken Stange 2015